Live at Newport [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Where Can I Find My Baby
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Mojo Hand
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Woman I'm Loving She's Taken My Appetite
  • Come On Baby
  • Cotton Patch Blues
  • Instrumental
  • Jealous Of My Wife
  • Every Day About This Time
  • Shake That Thing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.