Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Bad Company
  • SKU: 33667153
  • Release Date: 01/12/2018
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Live at Red Rocks [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Live for the Music
  • Feel Like Makin’ Love
  • Gone, Gone, Gone
  • Burnin’ Sky
  • Electricland
  • Ready for Love
  • Crazy Circles
  • Seagull
  • Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy
  • Shooting Star
  • Movin’ On
  • Can’t Get Enough
  • Bad Company
  • Rock Steady
  • Overview

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great concert

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    They still sound great after all these years only wish bluray was available with this cd

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.