Live at the 12 Bar [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Heat
  • Curragh of Kildare
  • Walk Quietly By
  • Come Back Baby
  • Backwaterslide
  • Fresh as a Sweet Sunday Morning
  • Morning Brings Peace of Mind
  • The Lily of the West
  • Kingfisher
  • Trouble in Mind
  • Just a Dream
  • Blues Run the Game
  • Let Me Sing
  • Strolling Down the Highway
  • Woman Like You
  • Instrumental (Betts Dance)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.