Live at the Acropolis [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Santorini
  • Until the Last Moment
  • Keys to Imagination
  • The Rain Must Fall
  • Felitsa
  • Within Attraction
  • One Man's Dream
  • Marching Season
  • Nostalgia
  • Acroyali/Standing in Motion
  • Aria
  • Reflections of Passion
  • Swept Away
  • The End of August
  • Backstage Interviews with Yanni and Members of His Band
  • Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Footage

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.