Live at the Apollo, Vol. II [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction to the James Brown Show
  • Think
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • James Brown (Thanks)
  • That's Life
  • Kansas City
  • Seet Soul Music
  • It's a Man's World
  • Caravan
  • Introduction to Star Time
  • Money Won't Change You/Out of Sight
  • Bring it Up
  • Try Me
  • Let Yourself Go
  • There Was a Time
  • I Feel All Right
  • Prisoner of Love
  • My Girl
  • Maybe the Last Time
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • Please, Please, Please
  • Bring it Up (Finale)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.