Live At the Boston Tea Party, December 12th 1968 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heroin
  • Move Right in
  • Waiting for the Man
  • I'm Set Free
  • Foggy Notion
  • Beginning to See the Light
  • Candy Says
  • White Light/White Heat
  • Jesus
  • Sister Ray [Fade Out at 11:00]
  • Sister Ray [Fade in at 11:20]
  • Pale Blue Eyes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.