Live at the Celtic Connections 2000 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rocket to the Moon
  • Protect and Survive
  • Big Sky
  • Siol Ghoraidh
  • The Only Rose
  • A Dh'innse Na Firinn
  • Edge of the World
  • Hearts of Olden Glory
  • Rubh Nan Cudaigean/Middleton Mouse
  • Maymorning
  • The Message
  • Cearcal A' Chuain
  • Pog Aon Oidhche Earraich
  • Skye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.