Live at the Fillmore East May 30, 1971 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • American Dove
  • Overview
  • Spanish Harlem
  • I Am the Blues
  • Medley: Walk On By/Dancing in the Street; Walk On By\ Dancing in the Street
  • Emmie
  • Map to the Treasure
  • Christmas in My Soul
  • Save the Country
  • Medley: Timer/O-O-H Child/Up on the Roof; Timer\O-O-H Child\Up on the Roof
  • Medley: Lu/Flim Flam Man; Lu\Flim Flam Man
  • Mother Earth
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.