Live at the Final Frontier [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ascendence (Intro)
  • Last Hero
  • Starlight
  • The Savior
  • Revenge of the Bride
  • Break the Curse
  • Burning Heart
  • Mind Over Matter
  • Hall of the Heroes
  • R U Ready
  • Condition Red
  • I've Been To Hell
  • Heavy Metal Never Dies
  • Coming Home
  • Iron Watcher [Medley]
  • Atlantis Falling
  • Breaking the Law

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.