Live at the Gluepot 1980 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fifteen
  • Blackboard Grin
  • Unscrewed Up
  • Amputee Song
  • Toy Love Song
  • I Wanna Die With You
  • Don’t Catch Fire
  • Bedroom
  • Photographs of Naked Ladies
  • Lust
  • Second to Last Song Toy Love Ever Wrote
  • Sheep
  • (Who’s at the Bottom of Your) Swimming Pool
  • Fast Ostrich
  • Good Old Joe
  • I Thought I Needed You
  • I’m in Love
  • Green Walls
  • Horror Comic
  • Rebel
  • Cold Meat
  • Don’t Ask Me
  • Squeeze
  • I Don’t Mind
  • Ain’t It Nice
  • The Crunch
  • Death Rehearsal
  • Bride of Frankenstein
  • Pull Down the Shades

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.