Main Content

Live At the Greek Theatre ’82 [DVD]

  • Artist: The Doobie Brothers
  • SKU: 2838267
  • Release Date: 06/28/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Listen To the Music
    • Sweet Maxine
    • Rockin’ Down the Highway
    • You Belong To Me
    • Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)
    • Long Train Runnin’
    • Black Water
    • Minute By Minute
    • Slat Key Soquel Rag
    • I Keep Forgettin’
    • Out On the Streets
    • What a Fool Believes
    • Jesus is Just Alright
    • Takin’ It To the Streets
    • China Grove
    • Listen To the Music
    • Little Darling (I Need You)
    • One Step Closer
    • Dependin’ On You
    • Real Love
    • No Stoppin’ Us

    Customer rating

    Rating 1 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars



      Don't waste your money. Picture quality is horrible!! I can't say anything about the sound or music because we couldn't stand to watch it long enough.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.