Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 [CD]

  • Artist: Leonard Cohen
  • SKU: 23433032
  • Release Date: 10/20/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 [CD] - Larger Front
Live at the Isle of Wight 1970 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Live at the Isle of Wight 1970
  • Introduction
  • Bird on the Wire
  • So Long Marianne
  • So Long Marianne
  • Let's Renew Ourselves Now
  • You Know Who I Am
  • Intro to Poems
  • Lady Midnight
  • They Locked Up a Man/A Person Who Eats Meat/Intro
  • One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  • The Stranger Song
  • Tonight Will Be Fine
  • Hey That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  • Diamonds in the Mine
  • Suzanne
  • Sing Another Song Boys
  • The Partisan
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • Seems So Long Ago Nancy

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    One of the great folk music artists!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    If you are a fan of folk music then you will want this CD in your music collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.