Live at the London Palladium [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overview
  • The Man That Got Away
  • The Travelin' Life
  • Gypsy in My Soul
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • Together (Wherever We Go)
  • Medley: We Could Make Such Beautiful Music/Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight?)
  • Overview
  • Who's Sorry Now?
  • Smile
  • How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Love You When You Know I've Been a Liar All My Life
  • What Now My Love
  • Overview
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Pass That Peace Pipe
  • The Music That Makes Me Dance
  • Medley: When the Saints Go Marching In/Brotherhood of Man
  • Never Will I Marry
  • Encores: Swanee/Chicago/Over the Rainbow/San Francisco
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.