Live at the Paradiso, 1969 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dada Was Here
  • Hulloder
  • Thank You Pierrot Lunaire
  • Have You Ever Bean Green?
  • Pataphysical Introduction, Pt. 2
  • As Longas He Lies Perfectly Still
  • Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging
  • Hibou, Anemone and Bear
  • Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging (Reprise)
  • Pig
  • Orange Skin Food
  • A Door Opens and Closes
  • 10:30 Returns to the Bedroom

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.