Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2005 [Blu-Ray Disc]

  • Artist: Cream
  • SKU: 3625013
  • Release Date: 10/11/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm So Glad
  • Spoonful
  • Outside Woman Blues
  • Pressed Rat and Warthog
  • Sleepy Time Time
  • N.S.U.
  • Badge
  • Politician
  • Sweet Wine
  • Rollin’ and Tumblin’
  • Stormy Monday
  • Deserted Cities of the Heart
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • We're Going Wrong
  • Crossroads
  • Sitting On Top of the World
  • White Room
  • Toad
  • Sunshine of Your Love

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous & Incredible

    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Cream at their "Peak" of perfection. Unbelievable performances and extremely well recorded and filmed. They never sounded or played better. The only problem is in the indexing of the tracks, which is WAY OFF. The chapters on the disk start late on most of the songs and the song is already in progress and you have to back up to hear the start of the song. Quite annoying.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    a very good concert

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    if you like cream , this is a must see , all of the great songs are played here

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.