Main Content

Live at Wacken: The Reunion [CD & DVD] [PA]

Artist:Twisted Sister
Release Date:10/25/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    For Parents


    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
    • In the Beginning
    • The Final Show... 1987 (Interviews)
    • The Kids Are Back
    • Stay Hungry
    • The Speaks Reunion (Interviews)
    • A Night For Jason (Interviews)
    • Destroyer
    • Like a Knife In the Back
    • Ts On Tv (Interviews)
    • The New York Steel Benefit (Interviews)
    • Under the Blade
    • Old School Returns (Interviews)
    • You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
    • The Fire Still Burns
    • The U.S.O. Tour of South Korea April 2003 (Interviews)
    • Shoot 'Em Down
    • We're Not Gonna Take It
    • Festivals (Interviews)
    • The Price
    • Reflections (Interviews)
    • Burn In Hell
    • I Wanna Rock
    • S.M.F.
    • [Bonus Material]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.