Live Blues Protected by Smith & Wilson [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eyesight To the Blind
  • I Want To Walk With You
  • Born In Arkansas
  • Long Distance Call
  • You Do Your Job
  • Got My Mojo Workin'
  • Dreamin'
  • Scratch My Back
  • How Long Blues
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Can't Be Satisfied
  • Rub My Back
  • Willies Boogie Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.