Live [Bonus DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • The Boogie Bumper
  • Jumpin' Jack
  • I Wanna Be Just Like You (Jungle Book Song)
  • You Know You Wrong
  • Big Time Operator
  • Minnie the Moocher
  • Oh Yeah
  • King of Swing
  • You and Me & the Bottle Makes 3 (Tonight)
  • I Like It
  • Please Baby
  • Mr. Pinstripe Suit
  • Go Daddy-O
  • Simple Songs
  • So Long-Farwell-Goodbye
  • Always Gonna Get Ya

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.