Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Live [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Live [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Sugar Lips
  • Minor Funk
  • In the Room with Jimi
  • Calling from Another Phone
  • Please Please Baby
  • The Blues Is Taking It's Place
  • The Same Damn Thing
  • Way Too Expensive
  • Bring It on Home to Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.