Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Open Road
  • Layin’ Down the Blues
  • The Change in Me
  • Freedom from My Demons
  • Make It There
  • Me and My Guitar
  • Universal Peacepipe
  • The Liar
  • Dark Corners of My Mind
  • Double Dippin’
  • Railroaded
  • Transformation
  • Retribution

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.