Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Deep Purple
  • I Can't Get Started/Let's Begin
  • I'm in the Mood for Love/The Song Is You/All the Things You Are
  • [Spoken]
  • You Go to My Head/Prelude to a Kiss
  • Coffee in the Morning, Kisses in the Night
  • I Hadn't Anyone 'Til You
  • [Spoken]
  • Deep in a Dream/I Had the Craziest Dream
  • I've Heard That Song Before
  • [Spoken]
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Skylark/The River Is So Blue
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.