Live for the Moment [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Will You Be There?
  • Live for the Moment
  • Escapade
  • Chasing Shadows
  • Blue
  • Nobody Knows
  • Was It Really Worth It
  • Turn the Clock
  • Last Night
  • Heart of Gold
  • Candlelight
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.