Live from Alabama [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
  • SKU: 20735644
  • Release Date: 11/19/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tour of Duty
  • Decoration Day
  • Goddamn Lonely Love
  • Heart on a String
  • Danko/Manuel
  • In a Razor Town
  • Alabama Pines
  • Outfit
  • Cigarettes and Wine
  • TVA
  • The Blue
  • Dress Blues
  • Like a Hurricane

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Isbell is great

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Jason Isbell is probably the best songwriter you haven't heard of, yet. Hearing him in a live setting is just drives home his quality.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.