Main Content

Live From Austin TX: Delbert McClinton [DVD] [1982]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    Live From Austin TX: Delbert McClinton
    For the first time ever, the "Live from Austin, Texas" concert series comes to home video to offer fans a series of previously unreleased performances from television's award-winning Austin City Limits series. In this release, Delbert McClinton and his band take the stage to perform fifteen hits including "A Fool in Love," "Sneakin' Around," "The Jealous Kind," and "Shaky Ground." ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.