Live from Boston [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live from Boston [CD] - Larger Front
Live from Boston [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $27.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's in Your Face
  • Speedball
  • In the Pink
  • Express Yourself
  • Pass the Peas/Bring on the Funk
  • A Thousand Souls
  • Ain't It Funky Now
  • Ask Me Later
  • Pink Polyester

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.