Live from London [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]

  • Artist: Duran Duran
  • SKU: 7483724
  • Release Date: 11/01/2005
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live from London [Deluxe Edition] [DVD] - Larger Front
Live from London [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Reach Up for The) Sunrise
  • Hungry Like the Wolf
  • Something I Should Know
  • Union of the Snake
  • Come Undone
  • A View to a Kill
  • What Happens Tomorrow
  • The Chauffeur
  • Planet Earth
  • I Don't Want Your Love
  • New Religion
  • Ordinary World
  • Night Boat
  • Save a Prayer
  • Notorious
  • The Reflex
  • Careless Memories
  • Wild Boys
  • Girls on Film
  • Rio

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good 80's Retro


    Being from the 80's I thought it was great. The video gave a history of the band via personal interviews, etc. There is even a retro 3D version of one of the songs and icludes the glasses. A must for any 80's collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Never had a full appreciation for DD until seeing this performance. One of the best bands to come out of the 80's, and this performance does not disappoint!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.