Live from the Fox Oakland [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Menu/Tedeschi Trucks Band/Live From the Fox Oakland
  • Don't Know What It Means
  • Keep On Growing
  • Bird on the Wire
  • Within You, Without You/Just as Strange
  • Papa Trucks
  • Crying Over You
  • The Fox/Color of the Blues
  • These Walls
  • Leavin' Trunk
  • I Pity the Fool
  • I Want More/Soul Sacrifice
  • Tailgate
  • Let Me Get By
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Anyhow
  • These Walls

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.