Live from the Pit [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Threads
  • The Suffocating Silence
  • Dreams From the Pit
  • Parker's Eyes
  • Fall On You
  • Noonday Devil
  • Nocturnal
  • Stronger Than Death
  • The Origins of Ruin
  • Black and White World
  • The Death of Faith and Reason
  • Walls
  • 5.1 Surround Mix
  • Bonus Materials
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.