Live: From the Plantation [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Raise Up
  • Misty
  • It Neva Rains Champagne
  • N.O. Chill
  • Anotha Fell Victim
  • Soul of a Rebel Slave
  • Sitting (While I'm Spitting)
  • Street College
  • Use Me Right
  • Beware of the Beast
  • Dirty out There
  • Haters on My Trail
  • N.O. Chill (Radio Edit)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.