Main Content

Live in a Dive [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • Invincible
    • Coming Too Close
    • Chasing Rainbows
    • On the Outside
    • Straight From the Jacket
    • Soulmate
    • Not Your Savior
    • Don't Miss the Train
    • Justified Black Eye
    • Gene and Paul
    • Sara Fisher
    • Room 19
    • The Answer Is Still No
    • Martian
    • Hail to the King
    • Feeding the Fire
    • Exit
    • 6 Degrees From Misty
    • Redemption Song

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.