Live in Berlin 1963 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In a Mellow Tone
  • Moon River
  • Misty
  • Corner Pocket
  • Count'em
  • Announcement Count Basie
  • Mr. Five By Five
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • The Swinging Shepherd Blues
  • The Midnight Sun Never Sets
  • It Needs to Be Bee'd With
  • Lil' Darlin'
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Jumpin' at the Woodside
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.