Live in Chicago, 1999 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It’s Easier to Drink on an Empty Stomach Than Eat on a Broken Heart
  • Who’s Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor?
  • If It Feels/Good, Do It
  • Live in Chicago, 1999
  • (I’m 5 Senses) None of Them Common
  • Me (Plural)
  • I’m Certainly Not Pleased With My Options for the Future
  • When the Parish School Dismisses and the Children Running Sing
  • Thanks for Chicago, Mr. James
  • (In Fact I’m) Pioneering New Emotions
  • Better De’d Than Read
  • Sympathy for the Rolling Stones
  • All Until the Greens Reveal Themselves at Dawn
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.