Live in Chicago [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Runnin' Wild
  • Sugar
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Manhattan
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • Havin' Myself a Time
  • You're a Lucky Guy
  • I Don't Want to Set the World On Fire
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.