Main Content

Live in Chicago [DVD]

Artist:Dave Specter
Release Date:04/22/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Boss Funk/Riverside Ride
    • What Love Did to Me
    • How I Got to Memphis
    • What's Your Angle?
    • Texas Top
    • Out on the Road
    • Feel So Bad
    • You Don't Love Me
    • The Hollywood Park Shuffle
    • Is What It Is
    • In Too Deep
    • Every Goodbye Ain't Gone
    • Angel

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.