Main Content

Live in Detroit [DVD]

Artist:Peter Frampton
Release Date:03/26/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Baby (Something's Happening)
    • Lying
    • Lines on My Face
    • Show Me the Way
    • All I Wanna Be (Is by Your Side)
    • If You Say Goodbye
    • Oh for Another Day
    • Penny for Your Thoughts
    • (I'll Give You) Money
    • Nassau
    • Baby I Love Your Way
    • Can't Take That Away
    • Do You Feel Like We Do
    • Off the Hook
    • You Had to Be There
    • I Don't Need No Doctor
    • Gemini
    • Boot It Up

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.