Live in Dublin [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Atlantic City
  • Old Dan Tucker
  • Eyes on the Prize
  • Jesse James
  • Further On (Up the Road)
  • O Mary Don't You Weep
  • Erie Canal
  • If I Should Fall Behind
  • My Oklahoma Home
  • Highway Patrolman
  • Mrs. McGrath
  • How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Life [Bruce Springsteen Version
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Long Time Comin'
  • Open All Night
  • Pay Me My Money Down
  • Growin' Up
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • American Land
  • Blinded by the Light
  • Love of the Common People
  • We Shall Overcome

Overall Customer Rating

50%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.