Live in Edinburgh [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revolution
  • Now Westlin Winds
  • Which Side Are You On?
  • Victor Jara of Chile
  • Companeros
  • Workers Song
  • Your Daughters and Your Sons
  • Four Green Fields
  • The Ballad of Accounting
  • Jamie Foyers
  • Glenlogie
  • World Turned Upside Down
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.