Live in Europe [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love You Porgy/Summertime
  • Comecar de Novo
  • Hard to Say Goodbye
  • Stardust
  • Body & Soul
  • I Do It for Your Love
  • Three Views of a Secret
  • All the Way
  • That Misty Red Beast
  • [Japanese]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.