Live in Holland 1976 [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Little Feat
  • SKU: 5597124
  • Release Date: 04/22/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Live in Holland 1976 [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Live in Holland 1976 [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Skin It Back
  • Fat Man in a Bathtub
  • Rock and Roll Doctor
  • All That You Dream
  • Cold Cold Cold
  • Dixie Chicken
  • Tripe Face Boogie
  • Feats Don't Fail Me Now
  • Teenage Nervous Breakdown

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    love it

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    this is a great package - a CD + DVD set of the band at their peak live in Amsterdam. All the songs you remember are there . The band is pretty tight as well, without some of the silliness and goofing off that came in the later years.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.