Live in Las Vegas 2006 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • MacArthur Park
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Bernadette
  • It's the Same Old Song
  • Walk Away Renee
  • Still Water (Love)
  • Keeper of the Castle
  • Something About You
  • Ask the Lonely
  • Still of the Night
  • When She Was My Girl
  • Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got)
  • Always & Forever
  • Reach Out I'll Be There
  • Standing In the Shadow of Love
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.