Live in Los Angeles [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Can You Say That Ain't Love
  • Every Beat of My Heart
  • So Sad the Song
  • On and On
  • Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
  • Midnight Train to Georgia
  • Evergreen
  • The Way We Were
  • I've Got to Use My Imagination
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • America the Beauty
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Neither One of Us
  • Hit the Road Jack

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.