Live in Montreal 1964 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Boo-Dah
  • Take the "A" Train
  • Afro-Bossa
  • Perdido
  • Never on Sunday
  • Happy Reunion
  • Blow by Blow
  • Caravan
  • Banquet Scene
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • Skilipop
  • Prowling Cat
  • Medley: Satin Doll/Solitude/Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Mood Indigo
  • Medley: I'm Beginning to See the Light/Sophisticated Lady
  • Medley: It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing/Do Nothin' Til
  • Medley: I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart/Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.