Live in Norfolk 2005 [DVD]

  • Artist: The Chi-Lites
  • SKU: 2707586
  • Release Date: 06/21/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Give More Power to the People
  • Lonely Man
  • Pay You Back
  • Toby
  • Stoned Out of My Mind
  • Nothing Lasts Forever
  • Homely Girl
  • Coldest Days of My Life
  • That's How Long I'll Love You
  • A Letter to Myself
  • Oh Girl
  • Have You Seen Her

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great dvd

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    beautiful did. I really enjoyed the singing and dancing

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.