Live in Offenbach 1978 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Market
  • Scarlet Woman
  • Young and Fine
  • The Pursuit of the Woman with the Feathered Hat
  • A Remark You Made
  • River People
  • Thanks for the Memories
  • Dolores/Portrait of Tracy/Third Stone from the Sun
  • Mr. Gone
  • In a Silent Way
  • Waterfall
  • Teen Town
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good/The Midnight Sun Will Never Set on You
  • Birdland
  • Introductions
  • Fred & Jack
  • Elegant People
  • Badia/Boogie Woogie Waltz

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.