Live in Paris [Canada Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love Being Here With You
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • 'Deed I Do
  • Look of Love
  • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Devil May Care
  • Maybe You'll Be There
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Case of You
  • Just the Way You Are
  • Charmed Life [Bonus Track]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.