Live in Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Know That You Know
  • Manouche
  • Bric-a-Brac
  • Nuages
  • There'll Never Be Another You
  • Lover Man
  • Paris Cote D' Azure
  • Danse Norvegienne
  • Sweet Sue
  • Triste Melodie
  • Viper's Dream
  • Manoir de Mes Reves
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.