Live in Paris [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Crazy
  • Get It Together
  • Killer
  • Just Like You Said
  • Dreaming in Metaphors
  • Prayer for the Dying
  • Don't Make Me Wait
  • Whirlpool
  • Love's Divine
  • My Vision
  • Waiting for You
  • Kiss from a Rose
  • Heavenly... (Good Feeling)
  • Don't Cry
  • Bring It On
  • Future Love Paradise
  • Hey Joe
  • Deep Water
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.