Live in Rio [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love Being Here With You
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Where or When
  • Too Marvelous for Words
  • I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
  • Walk on By
  • Frim Fram Sauce
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • You're My Thrill
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • So Nice
  • Quiet Nights
  • Este Seu Olhar
  • The Boy from Ipanema
  • I Don't Know Enough About You
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Exactly Like You
  • Bonus Materials

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.