Live in Sofia [2CD/DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rev-Raptor
  • Dominator
  • Thunderball
  • Leatherhead
  • Indepenence Day
  • Screaming For a Love-Bite
  • Heart of Gold
  • Vendetta
  • Princess of the Dawn
  • I Give As Good As I Get
  • Kokopelli [Guitar Solo]
  • Neon Nights
  • Break the Rules
  • Man and Machine
  • Drum Solo
  • Living On a Frontline
  • Up To the Limit
  • Two Faced Woman
  • Metal Heart
  • The Bogeyman
  • I'm a Rebel
  • Balls To the Wall
  • Burning

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.