Live in Texas: October 6, 1973 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Distant Sun
  • Dancing Madly Backwards (On A Sea Of Air)
  • Armworth
  • Myopic Void
  • Drifting In Space
  • Pandora’s Box (It’s War)
  • Thousand Days Of Yesterday
  • Frozen Over
  • Guitar Solo
  • Mesmerization Eclipse
  • Drum Solo
  • Mesmerization Eclipse (Reprise)
  • Stone Free
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.